0411-57 77 53 info@citygruppen.com

Styrelse

Mats Johansson
Ordförande
mats.johansson@fbu.nu

Rickard Ohlsson
Ledamot
rickard.ohlsson@contentus.se

Ulf Kruckenberg
Ledamot
ulf.ystad@svenskfast.se

Ingmar Svensson
Ledamot
info@hpholding.se

Tony Leo
Ledamot
tony.leo@lansforsakringar.se

Per-Martin Jönssson
Ledamot
martin@pmjfastigheter.se

Stefan Swenson
Ledamot
stefan@pampasproduktion.se

 

 H

Christina Malmström
Ledamot
christina.malmstrom@sparbankensyd.se

Peter Eriksson
Ledamot
peter@stigvis.se

Camilla Andersson
Suppleant
camilla.andersson@ystadsallehanda.se

Mats Rodenstam
Suppleant
info@mrgourmet.se

Itta Johnson
Adjungerad
itta.johnson@ystad.se

Angelica Erlandsson
Adjungerad
angelica.erlandsson@ystad.se

Maria Madsen
Adjungerad
maria@heimstaden.se