0707 - 91 01 75 info@ystadicentrum.se

Styrelse

Liselotte Löfwall
Ordförande
liselotte.lofwall@preem.se

Marita Thynell
Ledamot
marita.thnynell@heimstaden.se

Tony Leo
Ledamot
tony.leo@lansforsakringar.se

Martin Jönssson
Ledamot
martin@pmjfastigheter.se

Lars Wendel
Ledamot
info@tygfinessen.se

Linda Brandt
Ledamot
linda@skaparum.com

 

 

 H

Christina Malmström
Ledamot
christina.malmstrom@sparbankensyd.se

Fredrik Hagenkötter
Ledamot

Katarina Ödahl
Ledamot
katarina.odahl@contentus.se

Mats Rodenstam
Ledamot
info@mrgourmet.se

Itta Johnson
Ledamot
itta.johnson@ystad.se

Angelica Erlandsson
Ledamot
angelica.erlandsson@ystad.se

Stefan Swenson
Adjungerad
stefan@pampasproduktion.se